2019 Committee

The 2019 Committee for Scone Showjumping Club Inc. is as follows:

President: Renee Birkett – Ph. 0416 178 362
Vice President: Natalie Clydesdale
Secretary: Bec Drew, Susan Bettington, Natalie Clydsdale
Treasurer: Sarah O’Leary
Course Designer: Susan Bettington – Ph. 0438 452 988
Committee: Eloise Blayden, Lissa Baxter, Melissa Koop, Mel Lowe, David & Robyn Robertson

We look forward to a wonderful year ahead.